Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of American Canyon

5 rating

This place is great. I always get great service from Andrea, and the experience is top notch.

5 rating

Asst Mgr Joshua gave me a long overdue haircut and beard trim. He was nice, personable, and talked with my son the entire time too. I'll be a returning customer for sure.

5 rating

The shampoo is fantastic

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Michael S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"This place is great. I always get great service from Andrea, and the experience is top notch."

5
Brian B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Asst Mgr Joshua gave me a long overdue haircut and beard trim. He was nice, personable, and talked w"

5
Jean D. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The shampoo is fantastic"

5
chad h. | February 27, 2020 Google

"It's a good experience"

1
Penelope Z. | February 27, 2020 Google

"My son checked in online, they promise that way it's the easiest way but it's not true we been there"

5
Cameron M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I love the American Canyon Sport Clips! All of the employees are very friendly, professional & they "

5
Tate W. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Always on point"

5
Stephanie | January 20, 2020 Google

"Luci was awesome I was nervous at first but she did an amazing job and I'm happy with the results"

5
Riyad M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I didn't kno what I wanted so I brought a pictures with me for reference. I've had bad haircuts befo"

5
Joshua O. | December 5, 2019 Google

"The staff is friendly and they do a great job at giving haircuts."