Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of American Canyon

5 rating

Very convenient location. My son and I have been going to Sports Clips for a years. The employees are very professional and friendly. The salon is very clean and follow clean covid protocols. This location in American Canyon is my favorite. Thank you!

5 rating

Great Service! Quality at its best. Love this place.

5 rating

This place is great. I always get great service from Andrea, and the experience is top notch.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Danny C. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Very convenient location. My son and I have been going to Sports Clips for a years. The employees a"

5
Jim | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great Service! Quality at its best. Love this place."

5
Michael S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"This place is great. I always get great service from Andrea, and the experience is top notch."

5
Brian B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Asst Mgr Joshua gave me a long overdue haircut and beard trim. He was nice, personable, and talked w"

5
Jean D. | February 29, 2020 Google

"The shampoo is fantastic"

5
chad h. | February 27, 2020 Google

"It's a good experience"

1
Penelope Z. | February 27, 2020 Google

"My son checked in online, they promise that way it's the easiest way but it's not true we been there"

5
Cameron M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I love the American Canyon Sport Clips! All of the employees are very friendly, professional & they "

5
Tate W. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Always on point"

5
Stephanie | January 20, 2020 Google

"Luci was awesome I was nervous at first but she did an amazing job and I'm happy with the results"